Call me back

We’re COVID SECURE and continue to welcome new and existing patients to the practice...

Read More Next

Following the lifting of restrictions from 19th July, the safety of our patients, team and community continues to be our priority. We are therefore maintaining our existing safety measures.

Masks should continue to be worn in our practice by both patients and colleagues. Social distancing, along with all previous safety measures, also remains in place.

Meet the team

We are a group of perfectionists, overachievers, fun seekers and empathetic humans driven by the goal of creating an exceptional dental experience from start to finish.

Find out more about our team below.


Dr Alka Nathwani


GDC NO. 74795

Dr Emily Lane


GDC NO. 257652

Dr Krishan Varma


GDC NO. 113646

Dr Vishal Klaire


GDC NO. 221069

Dr Yannis Abelidis


GDC NO. 259227


Claire Perry

Dental Therapist

GDC NO. 110659

Deborah Stratford


GDC NO. 4363

Simon Taylor

Dental Therapist

GDC NO. 252418


Alice Atton

Head Nurse/Treatment Co-ordinator

GDC NO. 263882

Megan Vasey

Head Nurse

GDC NO. 256205

Steph Wilshaw

Dental Nurse

GDC NO. 282070

Laura Maher

Dental Nurse

GDC NO. 287471

Elisha Smith

Dental Nurse

Rosita Nibi

Dental Nurse

GDC NO. 288731

Molly Martin

Dental Nurse

GDC NO. 295965

Cassidy Meakin

Trainee Dental Nurse

Beverley Mcintosh

Dental Nurse

GDC NO. 297598

Support team

Sophie Ellis-Beeston

Practice Manager

GDC NO. 245250

Jade Dalmas

Assistant Practice Manager

GDC NO. 255619